Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony James Verhagen

Anthony James Verhagen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony James Verhagen
"Honest and Reliable Agent I have 2 vehicles and a Class A Motorhome insured with them"
Profile photo of Stephen Maxwell

Stephen Maxwell

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Maxwell
"I was broke down on the road with a flat tire and the roadside that I have on my policy wanted me to fill something out online I was already frustrated had 4 dogs with me and my wife no spare and no jack I call my don knoche agency and they came to my rescue and had someone local come out and take care of me and my family GREAT PEOPLE HERE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME"
Profile photo of Annette Arguijo

Annette Arguijo

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Arguijo
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Small Town Adventures

Small Town Adventures

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Small Town Adventures
"Friendly, knowledgeable, always there when needed."
Profile photo of Angie Mazzella

Angie Mazzella

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Mazzella
"Efficient, Knowledgeable and friendly Good rates"
Profile photo of mojammel chowdhury

mojammel chowdhury

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mojammel chowdhury
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Harold Jackson

Harold Jackson

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Jackson
"Being from out of state I thought the rates were quite high but nevertheless their service was excellent."
Profile photo of Meghan Dale

Meghan Dale

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Dale
"Nice employees"
Profile photo of Osiel Nuevo

Osiel Nuevo

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Osiel Nuevo
"Excellent service. Very nice And polite people to work with. Definitely would recommend 👍 Thank you Ivy 😊"
Profile photo of Samantha Johnson

Samantha Johnson

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Johnson
"Not only is the customer service great, but Dons team at State Farm does so much more than auto insurance. Their life insurance rates are competitive and their staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing beats an insurance company with a storefront for the help and availability."
Profile photo of Kristy Hilton

Kristy Hilton

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Hilton
"I’ve dealt with several different insurance companies for my auto insurance and this team is wonderful and make the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Ariana Castro

Ariana Castro

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Castro
"Great staff!! Any question or problem they are there to help!! Amazing ladies Tina and Ivy❤️"
Profile photo of alex

alex

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by alex
"I hesitated on calling State Farm for a quote, but I’m so glad I did. For someone that’s still considered ‘under age’, my monthly insurance payment is great!! & I would definitely recommend Clementina to any and everyone I know, she’s awesome! 😊"
Profile photo of areli5084 Segura

areli5084 Segura

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by areli5084 Segura
"I really like the people working there, very friendly. I've had them for years cant complain. Thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Rosy Flores

Rosy Flores

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy Flores
"Great insurance company. Great service each time. The girls are very kind, polite and helpful.. Clementina is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of John Albritton

John Albritton

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Albritton
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of LaShonda Jones

LaShonda Jones

January 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by LaShonda Jones
"Website easy to use and helpful info"
Profile photo of Randi Tiedman

Randi Tiedman

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Tiedman
"Best insurance company EVER! Excellent service. Nice friendly staff in the office, very personable."
Profile photo of Amy Mobley

Amy Mobley

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mobley
"My kind of service"
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

August 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez
"My Insurance Place"
Profile photo of Sidney Lowe

Sidney Lowe

December 13, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Sidney Lowe
"Don't know her"